Meet the Team

Managers

Bernie Perri
Bernie Perri

General Manager
bperri@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5930

Seoul Fields
Seoul Fields

General Sales Manager
sfields@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5920

Rikki Issacs
Rikki Issacs

Business Manager
rissacs@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5902

Dan Ellison
Dan Ellison

Pre-Owned Manager
dellison@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5974

Larry Fogt
Larry Fogt

Service Manager
lfogt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5950

Tricia Armstrong
Tricia Armstrong

Customer Relations Manager
tarmstrong@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5915

Oscar Rivas
Oscar Rivas

Parts Manager
orivas@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5940

Gar Parrot
Gar Parrot

Body Shop Manager
gparrot@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5981

Clarence McClain
Clarence McClain

Finance Director
cmcclain@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5917

Contact Us

Toyota San Diego

5910 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92120

Sales: 888-781-3388
Service: 877-854-7575
Parts: 888-600-6604