Customer Reviews

Just bought a 2018 Camry Today…

October 8, 2017 Sarah G. via yelp.com

Just bought a 2018 Camry today. Liza was so helpful from the phone calls, emails, and finally when I went in. I was dreading buying a car but wow, she made it so easy! Sergio helped with finance and he was great and easy to deal with. Ask for those 2 people and you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Toyota San Diego!


I always take my car here for body…

October 7, 2017 Elle A. via yelp.com

I always take my car here for body repairs they always do a beautiful job. Eric T. kept me updated of the status the whole time!  He provides amazing customer service!
Toyota San Diego also offers shuttle service within 10 miles, and the shuttle is quick and efficient!!


I had an overall good experience….

September 28, 2017 Heather L. via yelp.com

I had an overall good experience here after negotiating for a trade in and purchase on my new Toyota Highlander before relocating. They made sure to get the color I wanted, and went the extra mile for me to pick up my car to install a roof rack and door protection when I was too busy packing. Maverick is a great salesman, very accommodating along with their manager. I also found working with Tricia a great help when I had problems getting my plates mailed after moving. I think they went out of their way to offer great customer service from my experience. I usually have issues with dealerships and had some reservations at first after driving all over San Diego looking for what I wanted. I recommend this dealership for purchasing a new vehicle. I absolutely LOVE my new car, couldn’t be happier.

Read more 5 star reviews on Yelp!

 

 

 


 

Ira helped me find my Avalon…

September 30, 2017 Jan P. via facebook.com

Ira helped me find my Avalon. Then he helped me get through the paperwork. He is a jewel. Ira Farnham — beyond the best car salesperson I’ve ever met. I did not plan to buy a car today. And, if it were not for Ira, I would not have.

Great service…

September 21, 2017 Gary H. via facebook.com

Great service. Clean and professional staff. Mr. Levy was outstanding. Highly recommend this dealership.


Great experience…

September 5, 2017 Hector M. via facebook.com

Great experience all around. Memo was truly exceptional and made my buying experience painless as possible. He took the time researched his inventory and found exactly what I needed for my business even before I stepped onto the lot. I was in and out in no time.

Read more 5 star reviews on Facebook.

 

 

 


100% helpful…

October 6, 2017 Richard J. via google.com

Parts department. 100% helpful

Fast service…

September 17, 2017 Bean D. via google.com

Fast service and great mechanics!

I have had a great experience…

September 14, 2017 Fadumo I. via google.com

I have had a great experience leasing my Highlander. Clean and friendly staff. I had the pleasure of working with Jake and Aldo. They were helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. They were really patient despite changing my mind several times between buying or leasing. I look forward to doing business with Toyota of San Diego!

Read more 5 star reviews on Google.