Customer Reviews

I bought my Toyota Sienna…

April 2, 2018 Jat E. via yelp.com

I bought my Toyota Sienna at this dealership last weekend. The service has improved a lot since last visit.

My salesman was Dylan Hodorowich. He was the best. He went above & beyond to get everything that we needed it. Thanks so much for your effort. We’ll definitely come back in the future.


Matt Curtiss gave outstanding…

March 25, 2018 Virginia R. via yelp.com

Matt Curtiss gave outstanding customer service in a recent long term visit. My Prius had a mouse infestation and Matt and his team were on the job to clean up the damage and replace all infected parts. Matt continuously kept both me and my insurance company up to date on progress and Toyota generously lent me a rental car for the period my insurance did not cover. I would highly recommend Toyota San Diego and one would be fortunate to get Matt as their advisor.


By far BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE….

March 23, 2018 Diana G. via yelp.com

By far BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! We had been truck shopping for about three weeks. We visited around 5 different Toyota dealerships with horrible customer service; the salesmen were rude, lazy and judgmental.

BUT I’m glad we ended up at Toyota San Diego; my husband and I are couldn’t be happier. Brett the manager, Christian (the salesman who sold us the truck) and Aldo (salesman) were so helpful. They were very patient through the whole process, not once did we feel pressured. They worked with us and gave us the best deal no other dealership tried or gave us. We will totally be coming back in the future and 100% recommend them!!

Read more 5 star reviews on Yelp!

 


 

Excelente servicio principalmente Liza Abrahams…

April 3, 2018 Elva J. via facebook.com

Excelente servicio principalmente Liza Abrahams 5⭐️ Que nos ayudĂł con la selecciĂłn de nuestro nuevo vehĂ­culo 🚗… estamos muy contentos con todo el personal 5 ⭐️estrellas para cada uno envolucrado para que pudiĂŠramos aver logrado nuestro nuevo suv

Great customer service…

March 21, 2018 Teshawn J. via facebook.com

Great customer service! Rapid response!! Give back to the community!! Kudos!!


They’re great…

March 9, 2018 Hamid B. via facebook.com

They’re great, good cars and prices, professional knowledgeable people, good financing, great parts and service. I highly recommend them.

Read more 5 star reviews on Facebook.

 


They’re awesome…

March 31, 2018 Hamid B. via google.com

They’re awesome. State of the art facilities. Great selection of new and used cars. Financing is fast and fair. Their service department is very fast and efficient and you’ll be on your way out quickly. I highly recommend them since they’ve been doing this for a very long time.

Great service…

March 30, 2018 Juilo B. via google.com

Great service from Javier, kept me in touch thru out the repair process of my Tundra.

Shout out to Jacob Roy…

March 30, 2018 Yorel F. via google.com

Shout out to Jacob Roy best salesman out there! Helped us get the car that we wanted. he’s patient, pleasant to talk to and extends an extra hand more than what he needs to do. Keep up the good work bro! This guy needs a raise! 🙂

Read more 5 star reviews on Google.