Customer Reviews

I had my truck serviced…

December 29, 2017 R. P. via yelp.com

I had my truck serviced here today. The service department was great. Professional, polite, helpful, informative. Very good experience.
Thank you Robert Farr. You went above and beyond! Thank you for your help.


This was my first car purchase ever…

December 17, 2017 Susan L. via yelp.com

This was my first car purchase ever and i am beyond happy with it! Dillon helped me and my father find the perfect fit for me at the lowest price possible. My dad is very hard headed when it comes to big purchases, yet Dillon took his time to give us details and quotes on the car that were going to have to be paid–ensuring us that there wasn’t going to be any scams behind the car. The wait was a little bit longer than usual, but Dillon made sure that i was comfortable offering snacks and drinks while i was waiting for the paperwork. Overall, i would definitely be coming back to this location!


This is the 2nd time this dealership….

December 11, 2017 Joel B. via yelp.com

This is the 2nd time this dealership has not only out priced their competition they also go above and beyond in customer service. I worked with Larry he was a little late on the call beach but got there and honored his price.

This one guy Ira farmham worked his ass off to get me the deal they quoted on the phone. No other dealer could match it. Ira is compassionate about his job too, very rare I’m impressed ..but they did it again… shout out to the finance manager also, forgot his name but cool dude with a cool beard.

They don’t waste time wasting my time straight to the point … before you buy ask for the Larry & Ira combo

Read more 5 star reviews on Yelp!

 

 

 


 

Had a wonderful experience here…

December 14, 2017 Sabiha H. via facebook.com

Had a wonderful experience here! Very friendly and welcoming staff and loving my new toyota camry hybrid! Highly recommend!

Loved it here…

December 12, 2017 Fareeha S. via facebook.com

loved it here- amazing deals and wonderful people!


My husband and I had a great experience…

December 8, 2017 Elizabeth H.. via facebook.com

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new Prius Prime from Clinton. He was straightforward and so helpful. All the staff that we interacted with were great. Thank you all for making our plug-in hybrid dreams come true!

Read more 5 star reviews on Facebook.

 

 

 


Dwayne and Larry we’re beyond helpful…

January 10, 2017 Chris H. via google.com

Dwayne and Larry we’re beyond helpful in helping us get a new car and really treated us like valued customers

I have unfortunately have had gotten hit twice…

December 23, 2017 Mariana A. via google.com

I have unfortunately have had gotten hit twice and the first time I literally had no idea where I should go, so I called toyota they gave me an estimate Francisco helped me in that department he made sure I was comfortable and my car was finished in no time. Second time I got hit I came straight here. Francisco does a great job and he only provides the best customer service and communicates very well with he customer, gives you updates as to how it’s going if the other party/ insurance has helped. Very thankful. Now another cool thing with Toyota is that I get my car serviced here every 2500 miles I think, every time I come I get Amy as my advisor she is hands down the most nicest/sweet/friendly person, I mean everyone is but I am so thankful she’s here she always helps me out with whatever she can and gives me the best advice with my car; girls know about cars too ok and what is best. There’s also staff that comes up to you while you wait in the lobby offering you water coffee etc. Great customer service!!!!

Excellent customer service…

December 23, 2017 Vu P. via google.com

Excellent customer service with an extremely helpful and courteous sales team. Bernie Perri was extremely professional and helpful.

Read more 5 star reviews on Google.